How to Delete Fiverr Account Permanently
Fiverr is an online marketplace for freelancing services, according to Wikipedia. The company, which is based in Tel Aviv, Israel, was founded in 2010 and provides a platform for freelancers to sell services to customers all over the world.
If you want to delete your Fiverr account but don’t know how this tutorial will walk you through the process. You’ll discover how to erase your Fiverr account individually.
How to Close Fiverr Account / Deactivate Profile
We’re sorry to see you go, but if you insist, your account can be closed. For example, if you no longer require Fiverr or want to change your login, you can do so.
How to Deactivate my Fiverr Account:
- After you have logged in, go to Settings > Account and click your profile image.
- Select a reason for account deactivation from the drop-down list in the ACCOUNT DEACTIVATION section.
- Deactivate your account by clicking the Deactivate Account button.
- Your Fiverr account will be closed, and you will receive an email notification.
- If you have money on your account, you’ll have to withdraw it before it can be deactivated.
- If you want to utilise your existing email address for your new account, you must first alter your current account’s email address and then close it. To do so, follow these steps:
- Select Settings after clicking your profile photo on the top menu bar.
- Make any necessary changes to the Email area, then click Save. A email confirmation will be sent to the address provided. To continue, please click the link in the email.
- You will receive an SMS phone code if you were SMS-verified. Please enter it in the box on your Settings page for verification. After that, your edits will be updated.